Board Info

The RDIEC Board of Directors is comprised of representatives from the three Regina school divisions (Regina Public School Division, Regina Catholic School Division, and Prairie Valley School Division), the File Hills Qu’Appelle Tribal Council, post secondary institutions, business and industry with equal representation from Industry and Education.


Education (K-12 and Post-Secondary)

Regina Public School Division
Greg Enion greg.enion@rbe.sk.ca   RPSD Director of Education

Alternate for Greg Enion
Jason Coleman jason.coleman@rbe.sk.ca   RPSD Superintendent of Education

Prairie Valley School Division                                   
Luc  Lerminiaux luc.lerminiaux@pvsd.ca    PVSD   Director of Education *RDIEC Chair

Alternate for  Luc Lerminaux
Mike Embury mike.embury@pvsd.ca   PVSD Superintendent of Learning

Regina Catholic Schools
Sean Chase s.chase@rcsd.ca    Director of Education Regina Catholic Schools

Alternate for Sean Chase Dave Magnusson d.magnusson@rcsd.ca   RCSD Superintendent

File Hills Qu’Appelle Tribal Council
Sarah Longman sarah.longman@fhqtc.net FHQTC Director of Education 

University of Regina
Christie Schultz christie.schultz@uregina.ca  Director Centre For Continuing Education

Alternate for Christie Schultz
Robin Markel Robin.Markel@uregina.ca  Career & Professional Development Division, Centre for Continuing Education

Saskatchewan Polytechnic
Gerry Youzwa  youzwag@saskpolytech.ca Director, Training Solutions, School of Continuing Education, Sask. Polytech

Sask. Apprenticeship Trade Commission Certification
Jeff Ritter Jeff.ritter@gov.sk.ca      CEO  Sask. Apprenticeship &Trade Certification Commission

Alternate for Jeff Ritter
Dave Peters dave.peters@gov.sk.ca  Chief Operating Officer, SATCC


Sector and Industry Representation

Business - Regina & District Chamber of Commerce

James Taylor, jtaylor@reginachamber.com  - Director of Operations 

Manufacturing - DynaIndustrial Inc. Machine Shop
Darrin Craig darrinc@dynaindustrial.com  President Dyaindustrial www.dynaindustrial.com *RDIEC Vice Chair

Alternate for Darrin Craig
Victoria Rhodes victoriar@dynaindustrial.com   Director of Sales

Construction - Electrical Contractors Association
Ken Meredith kmeredith@ecasask.ca   Executive Director Electrical Contractors Association

Health - Saskatchewan Health Authority
Chris Lafontaine chris.lafontaine@saskhealthauthority.ca Representative Workforce Program Coordinator

Mining - K+S Potash Canada GP
Stephanie Yandon  Stephanie.yandon@ks-potashcanada.com Human Resource Advisor Employee, Development Legacy Site

Agriculture - South Country Equipment - 

Drew Watson watson.drew@southcountry.ca   Human Resource Manager South Country Equipment https://southcountry.ca

Technology - SaskInteractive -

 Darcy McLane Darcy@saskinteractive.com Executive Director Sask. Interactive


Governance and HR Committee
Stephanie Yandon, Darcy McLane

Finance and Audit Committee
Jeff Ritter, Luke Lerminiaux, Greg Enion & Darrin Craig

Luke Lerminiaux, Chair and ex officio on all committees.