Board Info

The RDIEC Board of Directors is comprised of representatives from the three Regina school divisions (Regina Public School Division, Regina Catholic School Division, and Prairie Valley School Division), the File Hills Qu’Appelle Tribal Council, post secondary institutions, business and industry with equal representation from Industry and Education.

 

Regina Public School Division

Greg Enion,      Greg.enion@rbe.sk.ca   RPSD    Director of Education

 

Prairie Valley School Division                                   

Luc  Lerminiaux    luc.lerminiaux@pvsd.ca        PVSD     Director of Education

 

Alternate for  Luc Lerminaux

Mark Edmonds       mark.edmonds@pvsd.ca

 

Regina Catholic Schools

Domenic Scuqlia       d.scuqlia@rcsd.ca     RDIEC Board Chair

Director of Education Regina Catholic Schools

 

DynaIndustrial Inc. Machine Shop

Darrin Craig       darrinc@dynaindustrial.com      President   Dyaindustrial www.dynaindustrial.com

 

Alternate for Darrin Craig

Victoria Rhodes      victoriar@dynaindustrial.com   Director of Sales

 

Electrical Contractors Association

Doug Folk, Chair     dfolk@ecasask.ca     RDIEC Past Chair

Executive Director Electrical Contractors Association

 

Saskatchewan Health Authority

 Janet Balak        Janet Balak@saskhealthauthority.ca         Manager Human Resources

 

Alternate for Janet Balak

Chris Lafontaine    chris.lafontaine@saskhealthauthority.ca   Representative Workforce Program Coordinator

 

File Hills Qu’Appelle Tribal Council

Jason Koochicum       jkoochicum@fhqdev.com      Manager of Career Recruitment FHQ Developments

 

Sask. Apprenticeship Trade Commission Certification

Jeff Ritter       Jeff.ritter@gov.sk.ca     CEO  Sask. Apprenticeship &Trade Certification Commission

 

Alternate for Jeff Ritter

Dave Peters   dave.peters@gov.sk.ca  Chief Operating Officer, SATCC

 

K+S Potash Canada GP

Stephanie Yandon    Stephanie.yandon@ks-potashcanada.com     Human Resource Advisor Employee               Development Legacy Site

University of Regina

Harvey King     Harvey.King@uregina.ca    Director, Centre for Continuing Education & Associate Professor, Economics

Alternate for Harvey King

Robin Markel  Robin.Markel@uregina.ca  Career & Professional Development Division, Centre for Continuing            Education

 

Agriculture

Drew Watson     watson.drew@southcountry.ca

Human Resource Manager South Country Equipment

https://southcountry.ca

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

Dan Duperault    Dan.Duperault@saskpolytech.ca   Acting Dean: School of Transportation & School of Construction

 

Sask. Interactive

Thomas Archer    thomas@saskinteractive.com      Executive Director Sask. Interactive

 

Regina Regional Opportunities Commission

David Froh      DFroh@reginaroc.com        RDIEC Vice Chair

Vice President of Sector Development

 

 

 

Governance and HR Committee

Stephanie Yandon, Doug Folk & Chris Lafontaine

Finance and Audit Committee Jeff Ritter, David Froh, Greg Enion & Darrin Craig

Domenic Scuqlia, Chair and ex offico on all committees.