Board Info

The RDIEC Board of Directors is comprised of representatives from the three Regina school divisions (Regina Public School Division, Regina Catholic School Division, and Prairie Valley School Division), the File Hills Qu’Appelle Tribal Council, post secondary institutions, business and industry with equal representation from Industry and Education.


Regina Public School Division

Greg Enion,   RPSD    Director of Education


Prairie Valley School Division                                   

Luc  Lerminiaux        PVSD     Director of Education RDIEC Vice Chair


Alternate for  Luc Lerminaux

Mark Edmonds


Regina Catholic Schools

Domenic Scuqlia     RDIEC Past Board Chair

Director of Education Regina Catholic Schools


DynaIndustrial Inc. Machine Shop

Darrin Craig      President   Dyaindustrial


Alternate for Darrin Craig

Victoria Rhodes   Director of Sales


Electrical Contractors Association

Doug Folk, Chair     RDIEC Past Chair

Executive Director Electrical Contractors Association


Saskatchewan Health Authority

 Janet Balak        Janet         Manager Human Resources


Alternate for Janet Balak

Chris Lafontaine   Representative Workforce Program Coordinator


File Hills Qu’Appelle Tribal Council

Jason Koochicum      Manager of Career Recruitment FHQ Developments


Sask. Apprenticeship Trade Commission Certification

Jeff Ritter     CEO  Sask. Apprenticeship &Trade Certification Commission


Alternate for Jeff Ritter

Dave Peters  Chief Operating Officer, SATCC


K+S Potash Canada GP

Stephanie Yandon     Human Resource Advisor Employee               Development Legacy Site

University of Regina

Harvey King    Director, Centre for Continuing Education & Associate Professor, Economics

Alternate for Harvey King

Robin Markel  Career & Professional Development Division, Centre for Continuing            Education



Drew Watson

Human Resource Manager South Country Equipment

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

Dan Duperault   Acting Dean: School of Transportation & School of Construction


Sask. Interactive

Darcy McLane      Executive Director Sask. Interactive


Regina Regional Opportunities Commission

David Froh        RDIEC Board Chair

Vice President of Sector Development




Governance and HR Committee

Stephanie Yandon, Doug Folk & Chris Lafontaine

Finance and Audit Committee Jeff Ritter, Luke Lerminiaux, Greg Enion & Darrin Craig

David Froh, Chair and ex offico on all committees.