Board Info

The RDIEC Board of Directors is comprised of representatives from the three Regina school divisions (Regina Public School Division, Regina Catholic School Division, and Prairie Valley School Division), the File Hills Qu’Appelle Tribal Council, post secondary institutions, business and industry with equal representation from Industry and Education.

 

Regina Public School Division

Greg Enion, Past Chair       Greg.enion@rbe.sk.ca   RPSD    Director of Education

 

Prairie Valley School Division                                   

Ben Grebinski            PVSD     Director of Education

 

Alternate for  Ben Grebinski

Sean Dufour       Sean.dufour@pvsd.ca    PVSD    Career Education/PAA Consultant

 

Regina Catholic Schools

Brian Lach       b.lach@rcsd.ca      Superintendent of Education Services Regina Catholic

 

DynaIndustrial Inc. Machine Shop

Darrin Craig       darrinc@dynaindustrial.com      President   Dyaindustrial www.dynaindustrial.com

 

Alternate for Darrin Craig

Victoria Rhodes      victoriar@dynaindustrial.com   Director of Sales

 

Electrical Contractors Association

Doug Folk, Chair     dfolk@ecasask.ca      Executive Director Electrical Contractors Ass

 

Regina Qu’Appelle Health Region

Michele Vogt         Michele.Vogt@rqhealth.ca      Executive Director  Employee Relations & Dev.

 

Alternate for Michelle Vogt

Janet Balak        Janet Balak@rqhealth.ca           Manager Human /Resources

 

File Hills Qu’Appelle Tribal Council

Jason Koochicum       jkoochicum@fhqdev.com      Manager of Career Recruitment FHQ Developments

 

Sask. Apprenticeship Trade Commission Certification

Jeff Ritter       Jeff.ritter@gov.sk.ca     CEO  SATCC

 

Alternate for Jeff Ritter

Loreena Spilsted      Loreena.spilsted@gov.sk.ca     Executive Director of Apprenticeship

 

K+S Potash Canada GP

Stephanie Yandon    Stephanie.yandon@ks-potashcanada.com     Human Resource Advisor Employee               Development Legacy Site

University of Regina

Harvey King     Harvey.King@uregina.ca    Director, Centre for Continuing Education & Associate Professor, Economics

Alternate for Harvey King

Robin Markel  Robin.Markel@uregina.ca  Career & Professional Development Division, Centre for Continuing            Education

 

Ministry of Agriculture

Shelley Jones     Shelley.jones@gov.sk.ca      Manager AG Awareness Unit

 

Saskatchewan Polytechnic

Dan Duperault    Dan.Duperault@saskpolytech.ca   Acting Dean: School of Transportation & School of Construction

 

Sask. Interactive

Thomas Archer    thomas@saskinteractive.com      Executive Director

 

Regina Regional Opportunities Commission

David Froh      DFroh@reginaroc.com        Vice President of Sector Development

 

 

 

Governance and HR Committee

Stephanie Yandon, & Michele Vogt

Finance and Audit Committee Jeff Ritter, Brian Lach & Darrin Craig

Doug Folk, Chair and ex offico on both committees. Note: Send Jeff Ritter’s emails to Sherry Morcom-Runge.